ANOTHER LIFE UPDATE.

HELLO AGAIN FELLOW READERS!

WARNING! DO NOT READ THIS IF YOU’RE NOT INTO CLICHE BLOGS!

It looks like I am always updating on my life when actually it’s dull and boring. Life as a Pharmacy student is really taking its toll on me. I am constantly tired and sleepy. I seriously DO NOT know how others can cope well with everything going on simultaneously.

Recently, I have been involving myself actively into several activities held in my campus and in fact, it was my first time handling a huge event and it was so much fun! The energy and rush you get when you’re actually busy, doing things and running around trying to get that certain things done is in fact exciting for me. Some people do not like being stressed out and busy but, call me weird, I actually LOVE being stressed and actually working more than one thing at a time. It just gives me the rush and the satisfaction I feel whenever I am able to accomplish the tasks . Oooooooh, I literally just had goosebumps.

However, working in a team is another challenge because you don’t really get along with everyone in the team and the sleeping members! I hate the sleeping members! They will literally suck the energy out of you because they are not capable of doing the given task and they won’t even offer themselves to even help with anything. I am not a big fan of bossing people around and I really hate it when people take advantage of the kind gestures that I’m giving to them. Okay I am way out of topic but I swear I have a point after all this.

So, yeah. Busy with programs, studies, assignments, etc. I am literally juggling with everything right now and just hoping that everything will turn out great. Literally crossing my fingers right now.

Till next time,

E.

Leave a comment